PACE meeting 9/21

PACE Somerset to meet, Wednesday 9/21,  6-8pm   Somerset public Library
6-7 Lisa Martisian
7-8 General meeting and support
One thought on “PACE meeting 9/21

  1. Hi Lisa,

    I am going to contact the Police Chief regarding Autism awareness training. Do you want PACE to be mentioned or involved? I’m doing this as a parent and AIRE Time President.

    Please let me know either way. I’d like to contact him today if possible.

    Good meeting yesterday. I wish I had remembered to add to my homework comment that this probably wouldn’t work for a child that has an awareness of their grades.

    Have a great day! Theresa

Leave a Reply

